Membership Committee

The role of the Membership Committee is to guide membership development strategy and to advise the organization in areas of member benefits, promotion, development, and retention. The committee employs member feedback and surveys to gauge member satisfaction. Future directions for the committee include developing international membership strategies.

Julio Barredo, MD, Chair
University of Miami
Miami, FL

Carl Allen, MD PhD, Co-Chair
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX

Diana Altuna, MD
Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Afshan Ashraf Ali, MD
King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Center
Riyadh-11211,  Saudi Arabia

Chris Dvorak, MD
University of California
San Francisco, CA

Troy Lund, MD MBMS PhD
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Maria Florencia Tisi Bana, MD
Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires, Argentina 

Guy Young, MD
Childrens Hospital Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Amy Billett, MD
Board Liaison
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA

Zora Rogers, MD
Board Liaison
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX